Music Video Evaluation

Music Video Evaluation

The main concept for the music video was a world that was destroyed in a catastrophic event which the person the only one who is still alive on this abandoned Earth, the concept was inspired by the song I made called “Neo” and the anime series “Neon Genesis Evangelion”.

The filming went really well, I couldn’t film in Brighton or in London due to really bad weather so I decided to film it in Redhill which was a great choice since it was only down the road and the place has a really abandoned feel when I began explore around the town and filming still shots and running shots.

The only problem I had was is the amount of time I had outside and if I had enough footage to complete the music but luckily I had the right amount of clips which all manage to be edited and to be perfect for the music videos full completion.

I think the project went really well, I have enjoyed it a lot and it really tested out my Adobe Premiere skills and improving it every time I use the software on this course.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started